Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3
4

5
6

7

8

9

10
11

12
13

14

15

16

17
18

19
20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

  • English Baptism

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Altagracia Meeting

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

  • Spanish Baptism

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • The Amazon Synod Presentation

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Presentation will be held in the St. Mary of the Angels Chapel

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • AA Monthly Mtg

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    School Cafeteria

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel