Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

3

4

5

6
7

8
9

10

11

12

13
14

15
16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29
30

31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • English Baptism

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Spanish Baptism

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Altagracia Meeting

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • AA Monthly Mtg

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    School Cafeteria