Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Our Lady of Pe...

Spanish Prayer...

2
3

FRENCH MASS

4

Our Lady of Pe...

5
6

French Prayer...

7
8

Our Lady of Pe...

SFO Mtg

Spanish Prayer...

9

English Baptis...

10

FRENCH MASS

11

Our Lady of Pe...

12
13

JPIC Meeting

French Prayer...

14
15

Our Lady of Pe...

Spanish Prayer...

16

Spanish Baptis...

17

FRENCH MASS

18

Our Lady of Pe...

19
20

French Prayer...

21
22

Our Lady of Pe...

SFO Mtg

Spanish Prayer...

23
24

FRENCH MASS

25

Our Lady of Pe...

AA Monthly Ann...

26
27

French Prayer...

28
29

Our Lady of Pe...

Spanish Prayer...

30
31

FRENCH MASS

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • English Baptism

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Spanish Baptism

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • AA Monthly Ann.

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL