Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass and Adora...

Mass and Adoration -French

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sacred Heart M...

Sacred Heart Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
2

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
3
4

SFO Council Me...

SFO Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Chapel

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
5
6

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
7

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
8

Providencia Mt...

Providencia Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
9

English Baptis...

English Baptism

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church

JPIC Meeting

JPIC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
10
11

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
12
13

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
14

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
15

Altagracia Mee...

Altagracia Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

French Liturgy...

French Liturgy Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sacristy Conference Room
16

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
17
18

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
19
20

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
21

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
22
23

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
24
25

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
26

French Committ...

French Committee Mtg.

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Chapel
27

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
28

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
29

Divino Niño J...

Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: FCC Lower Center
30

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass and Adoration -French

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • English Baptism

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Altagracia Meeting

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Spanish Baptism

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel