Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass and Adora...

Mass and Adoration -French

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
2

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
3

Sacred Heart M...

Sacred Heart Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
4

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
5

Women Deacons

Women Deacons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Held in the St. Mary of the Angels Chapel
6

SFO Council Me...

SFO Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Chapel

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
7

Scripture Clas...

Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.
8

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
9

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church

JOYJ event

JOYJ event

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Mary of the Angels Chapel

English Baptis...

English Baptism

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church
10

Providencia Mt...

Providencia Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
11

JPIC Meeting

JPIC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
12

Women Deacons

Women Deacons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Held in the St. Mary of the Angels Chapel
13

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
14

Scripture Clas...

Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.
15

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
16

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church
17

Altagracia Mee...

Altagracia Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

French Liturgy...

French Liturgy Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sacristy Conference Room
18

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
19
20

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
21

Scripture Clas...

Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.
22

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
23

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
24

Divino Niño J...

Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: FCC Lower Center
25

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
26
27

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
28

French Committ...

French Committee Mtg.

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Chapel
29

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
30

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass and Adoration -French

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Women Deacons

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the St. Mary of the Angels Chapel

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • JOYJ event

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Mary of the Angels Chapel

  • English Baptism

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Women Deacons

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the St. Mary of the Angels Chapel

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • Spanish Baptism

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Altagracia Meeting

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Scripture Class on the Prophet Isaiah

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Prepare for Advent by diving into Isaiah!
    Fr. Barry in St. Mary of the Angels Chapel.

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church