Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7
8

9
10

11

12

13

14
15

16
17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30
31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Altagracia Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    School 1st floor

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

  • ENGLISH BAPTISMS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Altagracia Feast Day

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    SCHOOL CAFETERIA

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

  • SPANISH BAPTISM

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • French Day of Recollection

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • AA Monthly Ann.

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL