Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7
8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28
29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • AARP-FREE TAX PREPARATION

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    SCHOOL-1ST FLOOR

  • Stations of the Cross-French

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Main Church

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

  • Stations of the Cross-Spanish

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Main Church

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • AARP-FREE TAX PREPARATION

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    SCHOOL-1ST FLOOR

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Children Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sacristy

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • English Baptism

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • AARP-FREE TAX PREPARATION

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    SCHOOL-1ST FLOOR

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Spanish Baptism

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Helping Hands Event

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Threshold Singers

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

  • AA Monthly Ann.

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church