Holy Name of Jesus - Saint Gregory the Great Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass and Adora...

Mass and Adoration -French

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

SFO Council Me...

SFO Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Chapel

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
2
3

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
4

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
5

Sacred Heart M...

Sacred Heart Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
6

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
7
8

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
9

English Baptis...

English Baptism

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church
10

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
11

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
12

Providencia Mt...

Providencia Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Center- FCC
13

JPIC Meeting

JPIC Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
14
15

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
16

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptism

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Description: Main Church
17

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
18

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
19

Altagracia Mee...

Altagracia Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

French Liturgy...

French Liturgy Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sacristy Conference Room
20

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
21
22

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

SFO Mtg

SFO Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
23

French Committ...

French Committee Mtg.

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Chapel
24

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
25

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
26

Divino Niño J...

Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: FCC Lower Center
27

French Prayer...

French Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
28
29

Our Lady of Pe...

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Main Church
30
31

FRENCH MASS

FRENCH MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: CHAPEL
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass and Adoration -French

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • SFO Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Chapel

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sacred Heart Meeting

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • English Baptism

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Providencia Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Lower Center- FCC

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • JPIC Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Spanish Baptism

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Altagracia Meeting

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    SCHOOL 1ST FLOOR

  • French Liturgy Meeting

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sacristy Conference Room

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • SFO Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Our Lady of the Angels Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • French Committee Mtg.

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:15 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meet in the Chapel

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Main Church

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Divino Niño Jesus Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    FCC Lower Center

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • French Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Main Church

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • FRENCH MASS

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    CHAPEL